exbo
Guide

Deleting an in-game character

 

Frequently Asked Questions on the characters system

Q: Will I be able to use the same name while creating a new character?
A: No, you cannot use the same character name when deleting one and creating a new one.

Q: What is the character limit?
A: The characters limit is 10. You cannot create 11 or more characters.

Q: If I delete a character, will it empty a slot for a new one?
A: Yes, once the character is deleted, a new slot will appear.

Q: There was an option to transfer a character to different EXBO accounts. Is it still a thing?
A: The option was deleted. We’re not planning to bring it back on.

Q: Can I restore a character if I deleted it?
A: Yes, you can. In order to restore a character, create a ticket selecting the right nature of problem.


How to delete a character in STALCRAFT

1. Launch STALCRAFT. Notice the list of characters on the right side of the main menu.

2. Place your cursor on the right side of the character’s name and click the “X” button.

3. A new window will appear. Type the name of the character you want to delete and click “Confirm”.

4. You have successfully deleted a character. A new slot will empty once you confirm the deleting.